Moderation: Dieter Radke Musikauswahl: Dieter Radke
# InterpretIn Titel Label URL
1. Radio Haze Tied to a brick
2. The Pineapple Thief White Mist
3. Rush 2112
4. Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit In Memory of Elisabeth Reed
5. Leverage Silence
6. Billy Strings Hide and Seek
7. Desertrain No name moment
8. Caravan It's non of your business
9. The Murder of my Sweet Finding closure
10. Ad Vanderveen Light of day