Moderation: Dieter Radke Musikauswahl: Dieter Radke
# InterpretIn Titel Label URL
1. Metallica & The San Francisco Symphony Orchestra The Outlaw Torn
2. Morrissey The Teachers are afraid of pupils
3. U.F.O Flying
4. Manfred Mann's Earthband Singing the Dolphin through
5. All them Witches See you next fall
6. Motorpsycho A Pacific Sonata
7. Airbag Into the unknown
8. Rick Wakeman Valles Marineris