Moderation: Dieter Radke Musikauswahl: Dieter Radke
# InterpretIn Titel Label URL
1. Blue Öyster Cult Astronomy
2. Gillian Welch I dream a highway
3. Johnny Winter Mean Down Blues (live)
4. Myriad Drone Disguidance
5. Michael Thompson Band Wasteland (live)
6. Billy Sherwood Hold Quite
7. VUG Palace of sin
8. RPWL Light of the world
9. Eric Clapton The Core
10. Blind EGO The Pulse