Moderation: Dieter Radke Musikauswahl: Dieter Radke
# InterpretIn Titel Label URL
1. The Flying Eyes Oh Sister!
2. Tangerine Dream Genisis of Precious Thoughts
3. Whiskey Foundation Soul Man
4. Motorpsycho The Crucible
5. Meat Loaf Bat out of hell
6. Dire Straits Telegraph Road (live)
7. Led Zeppelin Whole lotta love (live)
8. Joe Bonamassa No good place for the lonely