Moderation: Dr. Best Musikauswahl: Dr. Best
# InterpretIn Titel Label URL
1. Akua Naru Black Genius Code Black
2. Obeez Glossyeyes Melting Pot Music
3. RSN (feat. Thaliah) Black Sky (Original Mix) Agogo Records
4. Gizelle Smith Love Song Jalapeno Records
5. John Turrell Chasing Shadows (Soopasoul Remix) Jalapeno Records
6. Obeez Bappin Melting Pot Music
7. Dragon Fli Empire Right On Time (feat. Von Pea) Beats House Records
8. The New Mastersounds Idle Time (Lack Of Afro Remix) Record Kicks
9. The Hook & Slingers Top Dog Record Kicks
10. Lack Of Afro Midnight Exploration (feat. Elliott Cole) LOA Records
11. Primatune King Kong Rap (feat. Masta Ace) Number Nine Records
12. Baby Charles This Time Record Kicks
13. The New Mastersounds Living That Jazz Life One Note Records
14. Shirley Davis & The Silverbacks Silverbacks Theme Tucxone Records
15. Chip Wickham Snake Eyes Lovemonk
16. Pokerface Come On Back Perfect Toy Records
17. The New Mastersounds Chicago Girl One Note Records
18. Empresarios Con Las Manos Arriba Empresarios Musica
19. Bola Johnson & His Easy Life Top Beats Lagos Strut (Sonic Funk Foundry Rework) unreleased
20. Rory Hoy & Quincy Jointz Reality (feat. Wildlife) Timewarp Music
21. Jayl Funk Shake Your Body NMRK
22. Jayl Funk Supernova Timewarp Music
23. John Turrell Stella Maris (Smoove Remix) Jalapeno Records
24. Gizelle Smith Dust Jalapeno Records
25. Shirley Davis & The Silverbacks Nightlife Tucxone Records
26. Soopasoul If It Ain't Funky Back It Up (Pt.1) Jalapeno Records
27. Edwin Starr 25 Miles (Soul Flip Edit) Soul Flip
28. Re:Funk The Harder We Try Re:Funk / Bandcamp
29. Daytoner Needed You Cabin Pressure Recordings
30. The Marvels Funky Duck Perfect Toy Records
31. Janet Lee Might As Well Give Up Perfect Toy Records
32. The James Hunter Six I Got Eyes Daptone Records
33. The Chosen Few Baby Don't Do It Perfect Toy Records
34. Daytoner Sicka Cabin Pressure Recordings